top of page

The Fat Cat: Pink Series 2

The Pink Book Series is designed to help children gradually progress in their reading ability. The series starts with simple phrases and progresses to more complex sentences, allowing children to build their confidence and skills as they advance through the books. This structured approach helps children develop a love for reading and a lifelong appreciation for learning.

Registration for 2024 is now open. Visit our website for our Early Bird Registration offer:

Tadika Brainy Bunch; Leader in Personalizing Education

Islamic | Montessori | English

"Success In Both Worlds"

62 views0 comments


bottom of page