MALAYSIA ENQUIRY FORM

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BRAINY BUNCH KINDERGARTEN CONTACTS LIST

Wilayah Persekutuan

Brainy Bunch Bandar Sri Permaisuri

No. 39-1, Jalan Dwitasik 1, Dataran Dwitasik, Bandar Sri Permaisuri, 56000 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
bandarsripermaisuri@brainybunch.com
016-218 0449 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bangsar

No. 111, Jalan Ara, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur
bangsar@brainybunch.com
016-229 1347 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Desa Pandan

24-1, Jalan 1/76D, Desa Pandan, 55100 Kuala Lumpur
desapandan@brainybunch.com
016-229 1394 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch KL Sentral

Axiata Tower, No. 9, Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, 50470 Kuala Lumpur
klsentral@brainybunch.com
016-229 1348 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Pandan Indah

No. 4-1 & 5-1, Jalan Perubatan 2, Pandan Indah, 56100 Kuala Lumpur
pandanindah@brainybunch.com
019-268 0267 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Putrajaya, Presint 14

No. 7 & 9, Jalan P14 F/1, Presint 14, 62050 Putrajaya
putrajaya@brainybunch.com
016-229 1325 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Segambut

A-1-7, Jalan 1/38A, M-Avenue, 52100 Kuala Lumpur
segambut@brainybunch.com
016-229 1734 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Setiawangsa

No. 1, Jalan Puncak Setawangsa 2, Taman Setiawangsa, 54200 Kuala Lumpur
setiawangsa@brainybunch.com
016-229 1370 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Setapak

Blok A-2-3A, Pusat Komersial Setapak, Jalan Taman Danau Kota, 53300 Kuala Lumpur
setapak@brainybunch.com
016-229 1390 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Sri Hartamas

16-G & 16-1, Jalan 22B/70A, Plaza Crystalville II, Desa Sri Hartamas, 50480 Kuala Lumpur
srihartamas@brainybunch.com
019-268 0536 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Taman Melawati

No. 428, Jalan B5 / Jalan Melawati 1 (Main Entrance), Taman Melawati, 53100 Kuala Lumpur
melawati@brainybunch.com
019-268 0752 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Taman Pelangi, Gombak

No. 20-1, Jalan Pelangi 18, Taman Pelangi, 51200 Kuala Lumpur
gombak@brainybunch.com
019-268 0362 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch TTDI, Kuala Lumpur

A-1-8, Plaza TTDI Shop, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, 60000 Kuala Lumpur
ttdi@brainybunch.com
019-268 1582 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Wangsa Maju

No. 23, Jalan Wangsa Delima 2A, KLSC 3, Seksyen 5 Wangsa Maju, 53300 Kuala Lumpur
wangsamaju@brainybunch.com
019-268 0934 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bandar Kirara

No. 29, Jalan BK6A/2, Bandar Kinrara, 47180 Puchong, Selangor
bandarkinrara@brainybunch.com
019-268 1427 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bukit Rahman Putra

26-1, Jalan BRP 1/6, Bukit Rahman Putra, 40160 Sungai Buloh, Selangor
rahman.putra@brainybunch.com
016-229 0751 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bandar Mahkota Cheras

18-1, Jalan Temenggung 15/9, Seksyen 9, Bandar Mahkota Cheras, 43200 Cheras, Selangor
bandar.mahkota@brainybunch.com
016-229 1749 / 1800-28-2800

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Brainy Bunch Alam Budiman

No. 2, Jalan Pulau Lumut P U10/76G, Taman Alam Budiman, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor
alambudiman@brainybunch.com
019-268 1425 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bangsar

No. 111, Jalan Ara, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur
bangsar@brainybunch.com
016-229 1347 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Puncak Alam

No. 55, Lorong Lautan Samudera 9/12, Seksyen 9, Bandar Puncak Alam, Selangor
puncakalam@brainybunch.com
016-229 1614 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Puchong Utama

No. 58, Jalan Impiana 3, Taman Putra Impiana, 47100 Puchong, Selangor
puchongutama@brainybunch.com
016-229 1349 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Putra Heights, One City USJ 25

C-04-01, Garden Shoppe, One City @ USJ 25, 47630 Subang Jaya, Selangor
usj25.putraheight@brainybunch.com
016-229 1350 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Putra Mahkota, Bangi

No. 5-2 & 6-2, Jalan Seri Putera 1/1, Bandar Seri Putra Bangi, 43006 Kajang, Selangor
putramahkota@brainybunch.com
019-268 1635 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Raudhah City

Brainy Bunch Complex @ Raudhah City, Jalan SP 10/1, Selangor Cyber Valley, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor
raudhahcity@brainybunch.com
016-229 4314 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Rawang

No. 40, Jalan KE 13/2E4, Kota Emerald, 48000 Rawang, Selangor
rawang@brainybunch.com
019-268 0395 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Saujana Impian, Kajang

No. 61, Jalan Impian Gemilang 1/5, Saujana Impian, 43000 Kajang, Selangor
kajang@brainybunch.com
016-229 1304 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Saujana Utama

No. 50, Jalan BS 2/1, Bukit Saujana, 47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor

saujanautama@brainybunch.com
016-229 1615 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bandar Baru Bangi, Seksyen 4

No. 1, Jalan 4/3H, Seksyen 4, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor
bangiseksyen3@brainybunch.com
014-332 1265 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bandar Baru Bangi, Seksyen 7

25-1, Jalan 7/7C, Seksyen 7, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor
bangiseksyen7@brainybunch.com
016-229 4205 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bandar Baru Bangi, Seksyen 9

11A-1, Jalan 9/9C, Seksyen 9, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor
bangiseksyen9@brainybunch.com
016-229 4230 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bandar Baru Bangi, Seksyen 15

F-1-19, Jalan BG 3B/1, Bangi Gateway 3B, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor
bangiseksyen15@brainybunch.com
016-229 4267 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Shah Alam, Seksyen 3

No. 18, Jalan Jati 3/6 Seksyen 3, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor
seksyen3sa@brainybunch.com
014-338 3173 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Shah Alam, Seksyen 7

No. 7A, Jalan Kristal L7/L, Seksyen 7, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor
seksyen7sa@brainybunch.com
016-229 3527 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Shah Alam, Seksyen 23

No. 43A, Jalan Pelabur B 23/B, Seksyen 23, 40300 Shah Alam, Selangor
seksyen23sa@brainybunch.com
019-268 9675 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Sri Damansara

4-1&5-1, Jalan Ara SD 7/3A, 52100 Bandar Sri Damansara, Selangor
sridamansara@brainybunch.com
019-268 9302 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Setia Alam

No. 56, Jalan Setia Perdana U13/25H, Precint 12, Setia Alam, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor
setiaalam@brainybunch.com
019-268 0250 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Selayang Baru

No. 26-01&26-02, Jalan Paragon Utama 1, Paragon Utama, 68100 Selayang, Selangor Darul Ehsan
selayang@brainybunch.com
019-268 1052 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Sri Serdang

1-2, 1st Floor, Jalan 18/33A, Taman Sri Serdang, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor
sriserdang@brainybunch.com
019-268 9520 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Subang Bestari

No. 2, Jalan Nova U5/206, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor
subangbestari@brainybunch.com
019-268 1065 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Subang Jaya

No. 1, SS 17/2G, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor
subangjaya@brainybunch.com
019-268 0199 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Sungai Buloh

No. 9-1, Jalan Nautical A U20/A, Seksyen U20, Pusat Komersil TSB, 40160 Sungai Buloh, Selangor
sgbuloh@brainybunch.com
019-268 0438 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Taman Pelangi, Semenyih

No. 1, Jalan TPS 2/4, Taman Pelangi Semenyih, 43500 Semenyih, Selangor
semenyih@brainybunch.com
016-210 0549 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Taman Puncak Jalil

No. 58-1, Jalan PUJ 3/2, Taman Puncak Jalil, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor
puncak.jalil@brainybunch.com
016-229 4185 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch TTDI Grove, Kajang

46-2, Jalan TTDI 1/1, Taman TTDI Grove, 43000 Kajang, Selangor
ttdi.grove@brainybunch.com
016-229 4275 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch TTDI Jaya

No. 2, Jalan Amanat Satu U2/45A, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor
ttdijaya@brainybunch.com
019-268 0509 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Ukay Perdana

SC-S6-22 Block C, Spring Ville Services Apartment, Jalan UP 1/1D, Taman Ukay Perdana, 68000 Ampang, Selangor
ukay.perdana@brainybunch.com
016-229 1687 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bandar Tasik Puteri

No. 104-1, Jalan 7A/2, BTP 8, Bandar Tasik Puteri, 48020 Rawang, Selangor
bandartasikputeri@brainybunch.com
016-229 1624 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Kelana Jaya

No. 1, Jalan SS 1/24, Kampung Tunku, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
kelanajaya@brainybunch.com
019-268 0954 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Hulu Langat

No. 81-1, Jalan Lagenda Suria 1, Batu 12, 43100 Hulu Langat, Selangor
hululangat@brainybunch.com
019-268 0957 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bandar Tun Hussein Onn

No. 35B & 35C, Jalan Suarasa 8/3, Bandar Tun Hussein Onn, 43200 Cheras, Selangor
btho@brainybunch.com
016-229 1358 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Ampang Point

Lot 287, Jalan 3, Taman Ampang Utama, 68000 Ampang, Selangor
ampangpoint@brainybunch.com
019-268 0592 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bandar Botanic

30-1, Jalan Kasuarina 6, Bandar Botanic, 41200 Klang, Selangor
bandar.botanic@brainybunch.com
016-229 3785 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Denai Alam

21-2, E-Boulevard Phase E1-1, Jalan Elektron Seksyen U16, Denai Alam, 40160 Shah Alam, Selangor
denai.alam@brainybunch.com
016-229 4154 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Kota Warisan

No. 85-1, Jalan Warisan Sentral, KIP Sentral, Kota Warisan, 43900 Sepang, Selangor
kota.warisan@brainybunch.com
016-229 3794 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bandar Saujana Putra

No 47-1, Jalan SP 1/1, Bandar Saujana Putra, 42610 Jenjarom, Selangor
saujana.putra@brainybunch.com
016-229 3864 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Banting

E-1-47, Jalan Seri Pekan, Taman Seri Pekan, 42700 Banting, Selangor
banting@brainybunch.com
016-229 4692 / 1800-28-2800

Pulau Pinang

Brainy Bunch Bertam

No. 7, 1st Floor, Jalan Dagangan 13, Pusat Bandar Bertam Perdana, 13200 Kepala Batas, Pulau Pinang
bertam@brainybunch.com
016-229 4574 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Mertajam

No. 31, Lorong Pauh 5, Taman Pauh, 13500 Permatang Pauh, Pulau Pinang
bukitmertajam@brainybunch.com
016-229 1685 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Gelugor

347Y, Hilir Pemancar Taman Brown, 11700 Gelugor, Pulau Pinang
gelugor@brainybunch.com
019-268 6380 / 1800-28-2800

Johor

Brainy Bunch Bandar Baru Uda

No. 37-1 & 37-2, Jalan Padi Emas 1/3, 81200 Bandar Baru Uda, Johor
bandarbaruuda@brainybunch.com
019-268 9114 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bandar Dato' Onn

No. 56-01 & 58-01, Jalan Perjiranan 2, 81100 Bandar Dato’ Onn, Johor
bandardatoonn@brainybunch.com
019-268 5195 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Batu Pahat

16, Jalan Kencana 1A/10, Taman Pura Kencana, Sri Gading, 83300 Batu Pahat, Johor
batu.pahat@brainybunch.com
016-229 4706 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Desa Tebrau

No. 25-01, Jalan Harmonium 35/1, Taman Desa Tebrau, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
desatebrau@brainybunch.com
016-229 1359 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Kangkar Pulai

57-01, Jalan Perdana 4, Taman Sri Pulai Perdana 2, 81110 Kangkar Pulai, Johor
kangkarpulai@brainybunch.com
016-229 1654 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Larkin

45-01, Jalan Dataran Larkin 1, Taman Dataran Larkin, 80350 Johor Bahru, Johor
larkin@brainybunch.com
016-229 1650 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Seri Alam

No 16-1 & 18-1, Jalan Lembah 19, Bandar Seri Alam, 81750 Masai, Johor
serialam@brainybunch.com
019-268 9092 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Setia Tropika

No. 43-01, Jalan Setia Tropika 1/17, Taman Setia Tropika, 81200 Johor Bahru, Johor
setiatropika@brainybunch.com
016-229 1653 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Taman Nong Chik

40-P, Jalan Kemuncak 1, Taman Nong Chik, 80100 Johor Bahru, Johor
tamannongchik@brainybunch.com
016-229 1694 / 1800-28-2800

Kedah

Brainy Bunch Alor Setar

No. 283, Taman Malaysia, 05250 Alor Setar, Kedah
alorsetar@brainybunch.com
019-268 1183 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Jitra

No. 461, Jalan Ilham 3, Taman Tunku Intan Syafinaz, 06007 Jitra, Kedah
jitra@brainybunch.com
016-229 4590 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Kulim

1229, Persiaran Utama 4/5, Taman Kulim Utama Fasa 2, Kulim Hi Tech Park, 09000 Kulim, Kedah
kulim@brainybunch.com
019-268 2016 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Sungai Petani

No. 66A & 68A, Lorong BLM 1/6, Bandar Laguna Merbok, 08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah
sgpetani@brainybunch.com
019-268 6376 / 1800-28-2800

Kelantan

Brainy Bunch Kubang Kerian

PT 1212, Jalan KK 8/1, Bandar Baru Kubang Kerian, 16150 Kota Bharu, Kelantan
kubangkerian@brainybunch.com
019-268 7390 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Pengkalan Chepa

1323-A, Jalan Kemboja, Taman Uda Murni, 15400 Kota Bharu, Kelantan
pengkalanchepa@brainybunch.com
019-268 7330 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Telipot, Kota Bharu

Lot 5571 F, Taman Nor Mansor, Jalan Telipot, 15150 Kota Bharu, Kelantan
telipot@brainybunch.com
019-268 7689 / 1800-28-2800

Melaka

Brainy Bunch Ayer Keroh, Melaka

No. 16, Jalan TU 36, Taman Tasik Utama, 75450 Ayer Keroh, Melaka
airkeroh@brainybunch.com
019-268 1329 / 1800-28-2800

Negeri Sembilan

Brainy Bunch Bandar Enstek, Nilai

No. 55, Jalan Timur 2/1E, Rimbun Timur, Bandar Enstek, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan
enstek@brainybunch.com
019-268 0895 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Nilai

No. 5-1, Jalan Dahlia 6/1, Nilai Impian, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan
nilai@brainybunch.com
016-229 4315 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Senawang

300-1 & 301-1, Jalan Bandar Senawang 16, Pusat Bandar Senawang, 70450 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
senawang@brainybunch.com
019-268 7100 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Seremban 2

No. 126, Lorong Saujana Tropika 3/3, Saujana Tropika 3/3, S2 Heights, 70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan 
seremban2@brainybunch.com
016-229 1356 / 1800-28-2800

Terengganu

Brainy Bunch Dungun

Lot 10062, Tingkat 1, Jalan Baru Pak Sabah, 23000 Dungun, Terengganu
dungun@brainybunch.com
016-229 4351 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Gong Badak

PT33512, Taman Sapura Indah, Jalan Semarak, 21300 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
gongbadak@brainybunch.com
019-268 9201 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Kemaman

Lot PT 14572, Semi D Tingkat, Taman Sapura Indah, Jalan Kubang Kurus, 24000 Kemaman, Terengganu
kemaman@brainybunch.com
016-229 4361 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Kerteh

PT13427 1st Floor, Lorong Selasih Kanan 8/1, Taman Kerteh Indah 4, Kampung Baru, 24300 Kerteh, Terengganu
kerteh@brainybunch.com
019-268 9297 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Kuala Terengganu

376, Jalan Sultan Omar, 20300 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
kualaterengganu@brainybunch.com
016-229 1690 / 1800-28-2800

PAHANG

Brainy Bunch Indera Mahkota, Kuantan

No. 2, Jalan IM 8/6, Indera Mahkota 8, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang
kuantan@brainybunch.com
019-268 1498 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Tanjung Lumpur

A15, Lorong Peramu Aman 30, Tanjung Lumpur, 26060 Kuantan, Pahang
tanjung.lumpur@brainybunch.com
016-229 4531 / 1800-28-2800

Perak

Brainy Bunch Ipoh

No. 39, Jalan Istana, Taman Istana, 30000 Ipoh, Perak
ipoh@brainybunch.com
016-229 4795 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Meru, Ipoh

No. 2, Halaman Meru Mutiara 25, Meru Mutiara, Ipoh, Perak
taman.meru@brainybunch.com
016-229 1649 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Sri Iskandar

No. 78A & 79A, 1st Floor, Persiaran SIBC 1, Sri Iskandar Business Centre, 32610 Sri Iskandar, Perak
sriiskandar@brainybunch.com
019-268 6850 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Sri Manjung

No. 78A & 79A, 1st Floor, Persiaran SIBC 1, Sri Iskandar Business Centre, 32610 Sri Iskandar, Perak
sriiskandar@brainybunch.com
019-268 6850 / 1800-28-2800

Perlis

Brainy Bunch Arau

No. 16, Jalan Satu, Taman Guar Gajah, 02600 Arau, Perlis
arau@brainybunch.com
016-229 1634 / 1800-28-2800

Sabah

Brainy Bunch Kota Kinabalu

Lot No. 236, Blok 6, Lorong Desa Permai 3, 88450 Alamesra, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
kotakinabalu@brainybunch.com
019-268 9936 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Putatan

Lorong Bunga Raya 1, Lot 6, Taman Bersatu, 88300 Putatan, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
putatan@brainybunch.com
016-229 1657 / 1800-28-2800

Sarawak

Brainy Bunch Kota Samarahan

No. 90, Lot 9508, Lorong 4, Jalan Univista, Kuching/Samarahan Expressway, 94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak
samarahan@brainybunch.com
016-229 4684 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Kuching

Lot 419-420, Section 5 KTLD, Jalan Satok, 93400 Kuching, Sarawak
kuching@brainybunch.com
019-268 3200 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Petra Jaya

No. 8, Lot 2976, Lorong Siol Kandis, Taman Tatai Kumang, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak
petra.jaya@brainybunch.com
016-229 4675 / 1800-28-2800