MALAYSIA ENQUIRY FORM

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BRAINY BUNCH KINDERGARTEN CONTACTS LIST

Wilayah Persekutuan

Brainy Bunch Bandar Sri Permaisuri

No. 39-1, Jalan Dwitasik 1, Dataran Dwitasik, Bandar Sri Permaisuri, 56000 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
bandarsripermaisuri@brainybunch.com
016-218 0449 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bangsar

No. 111, Jalan Ara, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur
bangsar@brainybunch.com
016-229 1347 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Desa Pandan

24-1, Jalan 1/76D, Desa Pandan, 55100 Kuala Lumpur
desapandan@brainybunch.com
016-229 1394 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch KL Sentral

Axiata Tower, No. 9, Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, 50470 Kuala Lumpur
klsentral@brainybunch.com
016-229 1348 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Pandan Indah

No. 4-1 & 5-1, Jalan Perubatan 2, Pandan Indah, 56100 Kuala Lumpur
pandanindah@brainybunch.com
019-268 0267 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Presint 14, Putrajaya

No. 7 & 9, Jalan P14 F/1, Presint 14, 62050 Putrajaya
putrajaya@brainybunch.com
016-229 1325 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Segambut

A-1-7, Jalan 1/38A, M-Avenue, 52100 Kuala Lumpur
segambut@brainybunch.com
016-229 1734 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Setiawangsa

No. 1, Jalan Puncak Setawangsa 2, Taman Setiawangsa, 54200 Kuala Lumpur
setiawangsa@brainybunch.com
016-229 1370 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Setapak

Blok A-2-3A, Pusat Komersial Setapak, Jalan Taman Danau Kota, 53300 Kuala Lumpur
setapak@brainybunch.com
016-229 1390 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Sri Hartamas

16-G & 16-1, Jalan 22B/70A, Plaza Crystalville II, Desa Sri Hartamas, 50480 Kuala Lumpur
srihartamas@brainybunch.com
019-268 0536 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Taman Melawati

No. 428, Jalan B5 / Jalan Melawati 1 (Main Entrance), Taman Melawati, 53100 Kuala Lumpur
melawati@brainybunch.com
019-268 0752 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Taman Pelangi, Gombak

No. 20-1, Jalan Pelangi 18, Taman Pelangi, 51200 Kuala Lumpur
gombak@brainybunch.com
019-268 0362 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool TTDI, Kuala Lumpur

A-1-8, Plaza TTDI Shop, Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, 60000 Kuala Lumpur
ttdi@brainybunch.com
019-268 1582 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Wangsa Maju

No. 23, Jalan Wangsa Delima 2A, KLSC 3, Seksyen 5 Wangsa Maju, 53300 Kuala Lumpur
wangsamaju@brainybunch.com
019-268 0934 / 1800-28-2800

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Brainy Bunch Alam Budiman

No. 2, Jalan Pulau Lumut P U10/76G, Taman Alam Budiman, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor
alambudiman@brainybunch.com
019-268 1425 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Bangsar

No. 111, Jalan Ara, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur
bangsar@brainybunch.com
016-229 1347 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Puncak Alam

No. 55, Lorong Lautan Samudera 9/12, Seksyen 9, Bandar Puncak Alam, Selangor
puncakalam@brainybunch.com
016-229 1614 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Puchong Utama

No. 58, Jalan Impiana 3, Taman Putra Impiana, 47100 Puchong, Selangor
puchongutama@brainybunch.com
016-229 1349 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Putra Heights, One City USJ 25

C-04-01, Garden Shoppe, One City @ USJ 25, 47630 Subang Jaya, Selangor
usj25.putraheight@brainybunch.com
016-229 1350 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Putra Mahkota, Bangi

No. 5-2 & 6-2, Jalan Seri Putera 1/1, Bandar Seri Putra Bangi, 43006 Kajang, Selangor
putramahkota@brainybunch.com
019-268 1635 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Raudhah City

Brainy Bunch Complex @ Raudhah City, Jalan SP 10/1, Selangor Cyber Valley, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor
raudhahcity@brainybunch.com
016-229 4314 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Rawang

No. 40, Jalan KE 13/2E4, Kota Emerald, 48000 Rawang, Selangor
rawang@brainybunch.com
019-268 0395 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Saujana Impian, Kajang

No. 61, Jalan Impian Gemilang 1/5, Saujana Impian, 43000 Kajang, Selangor
kajang@brainybunch.com
016-229 1304 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Saujana Utama

No. 50, Jalan BS 2/1, Bukit Saujana, 47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor

saujanautama@brainybunch.com
016-229 1615 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Seksyen 4, Bandar Baru Bangi

No. 1, Jalan 4/3H, Seksyen 4, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor
bangiseksyen3@brainybunch.com
014-332 1265 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Seksyen 7, Bandar Baru Bangi

25-1, Jalan 7/7C, Seksyen 7, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor
bangiseksyen7@brainybunch.com
016-229 4205 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Seksyen 9, Bandar Baru Bangi

11A-1, Jalan 9/9C, Seksyen 9, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor
bangiseksyen9@brainybunch.com
016-229 4230 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Seksyen 15, Bandar Baru Bangi

F-1-19, Jalan BG 3B/1, Bangi Gateway 3B, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor
bangiseksyen15@brainybunch.com
016-229 4267 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Seksyen 3, Shah Alam

No. 18, Jalan Jati 3/6 Seksyen 3, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor
seksyen3sa@brainybunch.com
014-338 3173 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Seksyen 7, Shah Alam

No. 7A, Jalan Kristal L7/L, Seksyen 7, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor
seksyen7sa@brainybunch.com
016-229 3527 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Seksyen 23, Shah Alam

No. 43A, Jalan Pelabur B 23/B, Seksyen 23, 40300 Shah Alam, Selangor
seksyen23sa@brainybunch.com
019-268 9675 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Sri Damansara

4-1&5-1, Jalan Ara SD 7/3A, 52100 Bandar Sri Damansara, Selangor
sridamansara@brainybunch.com
019-268 9302 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Setia Alam

No. 56, Jalan Setia Perdana U13/25H, Precint 12, Setia Alam, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor
setiaalam@brainybunch.com
019-268 0250 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Selayang Baru

No. 26-01&26-02, Jalan Paragon Utama 1, Paragon Utama, 68100 Selayang, Selangor Darul Ehsan
selayang@brainybunch.com
019-268 1052 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Sri Serdang

1-2, 1st Floor, Jalan 18/33A, Taman Sri Serdang, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor
sriserdang@brainybunch.com
019-268 9520 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Subang Bestari

No. 2, Jalan Nova U5/206, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor
subangbestari@brainybunch.com
019-268 1065 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Subang Jaya

No. 1, SS 17/2G, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor
subangjaya@brainybunch.com
019-268 0199 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Sungai Buloh

No. 9-1, Jalan Nautical A U20/A, Seksyen U20, Pusat Komersil TSB, 40160 Sungai Buloh, Selangor
sgbuloh@brainybunch.com
019-268 0438 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Taman Pelangi, Semenyih

No. 1, Jalan TPS 2/4, Taman Pelangi Semenyih, 43500 Semenyih, Selangor
semenyih@brainybunch.com
016-210 0549 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Taman Puncak Jalil

No. 58-1, Jalan PUJ 3/2, Taman Puncak Jalil, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor
puncak.jalil@brainybunch.com
016-229 4185 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool TTDI Grove, Kajang

46-2, Jalan TTDI 1/1, Taman TTDI Grove, 43000 Kajang, Selangor
ttdi.grove@brainybunch.com
016-229 4275 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool TTDI Jaya

No. 2, Jalan Amanat Satu U2/45A, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor
ttdijaya@brainybunch.com
019-268 0509 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Ukay Perdana

SC-S6-22 Block C, Spring Ville Services Apartment, Jalan UP 1/1D, Taman Ukay Perdana, 68000 Ampang, Selangor
ukay.perdana@brainybunch.com
016-229 1687 / 1800-28-2800

Is it available in my country?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In eget bibendum libero. Etiam id velit at enim porttitor facilisis. Vivamus tincidunt lectus at risus pharetra ultrices. In tincidunt turpis at odio dapibus maximus.

Pulau Pinang

Islamic Playschool Bertam

No. 7, 1st Floor, Jalan Dagangan 13, Pusat Bandar Bertam Perdana, 13200 Kepala Batas, Pulau Pinang
bertam@brainybunch.com
016-229 4574 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Mertajam

No. 31, Lorong Pauh 5, Taman Pauh, 13500 Permatang Pauh, Pulau Pinang
bukitmertajam@brainybunch.com
016-229 1685 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Gelugor

347Y, Hilir Pemancar Taman Brown, 11700 Gelugor, Pulau Pinang
gelugor@brainybunch.com
019-268 6380 / 1800-28-2800

Johor

Islamic Playschool Bandar Baru Uda

No. 37-1 & 37-2, Jalan Padi Emas 1/3, 81200 Bandar Baru Uda, Johor
bandarbaruuda@brainybunch.com
019-268 9114 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Bandar Dato' Onn

No. 56-01 & 58-01, Jalan Perjiranan 2, 81100 Bandar Dato’ Onn, Johor
bandardatoonn@brainybunch.com
019-268 5195 / 1800-28-2800

Brainy Bunch Batu Pahat

16, Jalan Kencana 1A/10, Taman Pura Kencana, Sri Gading, 83300 Batu Pahat, Johor
batu.pahat@brainybunch.com
016-229 4706 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Desa Tebrau

No. 25-01, Jalan Harmonium 35/1, Taman Desa Tebrau, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
desatebrau@brainybunch.com
016-229 1359 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Kangkar Pulai

57-01, Jalan Perdana 4, Taman Sri Pulai Perdana 2, 81110 Kangkar Pulai, Johor
kangkarpulai@brainybunch.com
016-229 1654 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Larkin

45-01, Jalan Dataran Larkin 1, Taman Dataran Larkin, 80350 Johor Bahru, Johor
larkin@brainybunch.com
016-229 1650 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Seri Alam

No 16-1 & 18-1, Jalan Lembah 19, Bandar Seri Alam, 81750 Masai, Johor
serialam@brainybunch.com
019-268 9092 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Setia Tropika

No. 43-01, Jalan Setia Tropika 1/17, Taman Setia Tropika, 81200 Johor Bahru, Johor
setiatropika@brainybunch.com
016-229 1653 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Taman Nong Chik

40-P, Jalan Kemuncak 1, Taman Nong Chik, 80100 Johor Bahru, Johor
tamannongchik@brainybunch.com
016-229 1694 / 1800-28-2800

Kedah

Islamic Playschool Alor Setar

No. 283, Taman Malaysia, 05250 Alor Setar, Kedah
alorsetar@brainybunch.com
019-268 1183 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Jitra

No. 461, Jalan Ilham 3, Taman Tunku Intan Syafinaz, 06007 Jitra, Kedah
jitra@brainybunch.com
016-229 4590 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Kulim

1229, Persiaran Utama 4/5, Taman Kulim Utama Fasa 2, Kulim Hi Tech Park, 09000 Kulim, Kedah
kulim@brainybunch.com
019-268 2016 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Sungai Petani

No. 66A & 68A, Lorong BLM 1/6, Bandar Laguna Merbok, 08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah
sgpetani@brainybunch.com
019-268 6376 / 1800-28-2800

Kelantan

Islamic Playschool Kubang Kerian

PT 1212, Jalan KK 8/1, Bandar Baru Kubang Kerian, 16150 Kota Bharu, Kelantan
kubangkerian@brainybunch.com
019-268 7390 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Pengkalan Chepa

1323-A, Jalan Kemboja, Taman Uda Murni, 15400 Kota Bharu, Kelantan
pengkalanchepa@brainybunch.com
019-268 7330 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Telipot, Kota Bharu

Lot 5571 F, Taman Nor Mansor, Jalan Telipot, 15150 Kota Bharu, Kelantan
telipot@brainybunch.com
019-268 7689 / 1800-28-2800

Melaka

Islamic Playschool Ayer Keroh, Melaka

No. 16, Jalan TU 36, Taman Tasik Utama, 75450 Ayer Keroh, Melaka
airkeroh@brainybunch.com
019-268 1329 / 1800-28-2800

Negeri Sembilan

Islamic Playschool Bandar Enstek, Nilai

No. 55, Jalan Timur 2/1E, Rimbun Timur, Bandar Enstek, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan
enstek@brainybunch.com
019-268 0895 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Nilai

No. 5-1, Jalan Dahlia 6/1, Nilai Impian, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan
nilai@brainybunch.com
016-229 4315 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Senawang

300-1 & 301-1, Jalan Bandar Senawang 16, Pusat Bandar Senawang, 70450 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
senawang@brainybunch.com
019-268 7100 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Seremban 2

No. 126, Lorong Saujana Tropika 3/3, Saujana Tropika 3/3, S2 Heights, 70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan 
seremban2@brainybunch.com
016-229 1356 / 1800-28-2800

Terengganu

Islamic Playschool Dungun

Lot 10062, Tingkat 1, Jalan Baru Pak Sabah, 23000 Dungun, Terengganu
dungun@brainybunch.com
016-229 4351 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Gong Badak

PT33512, Taman Sapura Indah, Jalan Semarak, 21300 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
gongbadak@brainybunch.com
019-268 9201 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Kemaman

Lot PT 14572, Semi D Tingkat, Taman Sapura Indah, Jalan Kubang Kurus, 24000 Kemaman, Terengganu
kemaman@brainybunch.com
016-229 4361 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Kerteh

PT13427 1st Floor, Lorong Selasih Kanan 8/1, Taman Kerteh Indah 4, Kampung Baru, 24300 Kerteh, Terengganu
kerteh@brainybunch.com
019-268 9297 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Kuala Terengganu

376, Jalan Sultan Omar, 20300 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
kualaterengganu@brainybunch.com
016-229 1690 / 1800-28-2800

PAHANG

Islamic Playschool Indera Mahkota, Kuantan

No. 2, Jalan IM 8/6, Indera Mahkota 8, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang
kuantan@brainybunch.com
019-268 1498 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Tanjung Lumpur

A15, Lorong Peramu Aman 30, Tanjung Lumpur, 26060 Kuantan, Pahang
tanjung.lumpur@brainybunch.com
016-229 4531 / 1800-28-2800

Perak

Islamic Playschool Ipoh

No. 39, Jalan Istana, Taman Istana, 30000 Ipoh, Perak
ipoh@brainybunch.com
016-229 4795 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Meru, Ipoh

No. 2, Halaman Meru Mutiara 25, Meru Mutiara, Ipoh, Perak
taman.meru@brainybunch.com
016-229 1649 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Sri Iskandar

No. 78A & 79A, 1st Floor, Persiaran SIBC 1, Sri Iskandar Business Centre, 32610 Sri Iskandar, Perak
sriiskandar@brainybunch.com
019-268 6850 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Sri Manjung

No. 78A & 79A, 1st Floor, Persiaran SIBC 1, Sri Iskandar Business Centre, 32610 Sri Iskandar, Perak
sriiskandar@brainybunch.com
019-268 6850 / 1800-28-2800

Perlis

Islamic Playschool Arau

No. 16, Jalan Satu, Taman Guar Gajah, 02600 Arau, Perlis
arau@brainybunch.com
016-229 1634 / 1800-28-2800

Sabah

Islamic Playschool Kota Kinabalu

Lot No. 236, Blok 6, Lorong Desa Permai 3, 88450 Alamesra, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
kotakinabalu@brainybunch.com
019-268 9936 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Putatan

Lorong Bunga Raya 1, Lot 6, Taman Bersatu, 88300 Putatan, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
putatan@brainybunch.com
016-229 1657 / 1800-28-2800

Sarawak

Islamic Playschool Kota Samarahan

No. 90, Lot 9508, Lorong 4, Jalan Univista, Kuching/Samarahan Expressway, 94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak
samarahan@brainybunch.com
016-229 4684 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Kuching

Lot 419-420, Section 5 KTLD, Jalan Satok, 93400 Kuching, Sarawak
kuching@brainybunch.com
019-268 3200 / 1800-28-2800

Islamic Playschool Petra Jaya

No. 8, Lot 2976, Lorong Siol Kandis, Taman Tatai Kumang, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak
petra.jaya@brainybunch.com
016-229 4675 / 1800-28-2800